Contact Us

COLLEGE OF
AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES
& NATURAL RESOURCES

136 Agricultural Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405.744.5395
Fax: 405.744.5339
casnr@okstate.edu

 

You are here: Home / Academics / Graduate Programs / Contact a Graduate Program Coordinator

Contact a Graduate Program Coordinator

CASNR has graduate program coordinators in each department. View the provided list to identify a coordinator in your area of interest.

Contact a Graduate Program Coordinator

Agricultural Economics                                                                  
• M.Ag. Agribusiness
• M.S. Agricultural Economics
• Ph.D. Agricultural Economics

Chanjin Chung
405.744.6164
chanjin.chung@okstate.edu

Agricultural Education, Communications and Leadership
• M.Ag. Agricultural Leadership
• M.S. Agricultural Communications
• M.S. Agricultural Education
• Ph.D. Agricultural Education

Craig Edwards
405.744.8141
craig.edwards@okstate.edu

Animal Science
• M.S. Animal Science
• Ph.D. Animal Science

Scott Carter
405.744.6619
scott.carter@okstate.edu

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
• M.S. Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
• Ph.D. Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

Ning Wang
405.744.2877
ning.wang@okstate.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
• M.S. Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
• Ph.D. Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Robert Matts
405.744.6200
robert.matts@okstate.edu

Entomology and Plant Pathology
• M.S. Entomology and Plant Pathology
• Ph.D. Entomology
• Ph.D. Plant Pathology

Justin Talley
405.744.9420
justin.talley@okstate.edu

Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
• M.S. Horticulture

Niels Maness
405.744.5423
neils.maness@okstate.edu

Natural Resource Ecology and Management
• M.S. Natural Resource Ecology and Management
• Ph.D. Natural Resource Ecology and Management

Gail Wilson
405.744.5539
gail.wilson@okstate.edu

Plant and Soil Sciences
• M.S. Plant and Soil Science
• Ph.D. Crop Science
• Ph.D. Soil Science

Michael Anderson
405.744.6939
michael.anderson@okstate.edu

Multidisciplinary Program

Food Science                                                                                        
• M.S. Food Science 
• Ph.D. Food Science

William McGlynn
405.744.7573
william.mcglynn@okstate.edu

Master of International Agriculture Program
• M.Ag. International Agriculture
• M.S. International Agriculture

Pam Bay
405.744.6638
pam.bay@okstate.edu